STAFF

Pete Sherrow – CEO
Ext. 102
petes@accentkc.com

Jim Estes – President
Ext. 104
jime@accentkc.com

Accounting Department
Ext. 125
accounting@accentkc.com

Steve Uehling – Service Manager
Ext. 112
steveu@accentkc.com

Dave Watkins – Engineering Manager
Ext. 110
davew@accentkc.com

Carl Bettis – Parts Manager
Ext. 124
parts@accentkc.com

 

SALES ENGINEERS

Alan Koch
Ext. 117
alank@accentkc.com

Travis Milford
Ext. 109
travism@accentkc.com

 

 

Cranes & Hoists | Material Handling Equipment | Ergonomic Handling Devices | Service | Parts | Inspections | Pneumatics